Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christine Coster

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christine Coster

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (44 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

wendy bellermann

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and her staff go above and beyond! They are friendly, professional and very organized. I feel like they know me and my family personally and really look out for us. I’d give more stars if I could."

Andrea Lee

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience working with Hope at State Farm! She was super friendly, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Robert Desantiago

Robert Desantiago

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"idk what happen to my first msg I was sending but like I was sayin..HOPE gave me such a strong positive vibe from the start...she was clear understanding & very patient..I'm sure she has alot of self respect cause that's all she showed me...respect...😁👍 out of all the times I ever called to make a payment this was the first time I hung up smiling...😉👍 I never spoke wit her before so I'm guessing she is new..it would be best to keep this young lady & when I make my next mnth payment I hope she is the one take my call...she didn't make me feel like she could be doing something better then taking my call & especially my payment...I'm a believer with HOPE bein a TEAM PLAYER @ STATE FARM..🦾😎👌"

Anthony Cerullo

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"very knowledgeable, and quick to make changes on my policy I requested."

franklin de jesus

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"🥰👍"

Piano Man

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experience with Sheronda has been nothing but professional and helpful with finding the right policy that meets the needs of covering my musical equipment. I’m more at ease. She is a valuable employee to your agency and because of her I’ve considered starting a new house and life insurance policy in the future with State Farm. -Mike"

Kay Luvii

April 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Hope is extremely Helpful she helped me set up my policy. She was so nice to me and showed so much patients.Thank you Hope! Kimberly"

Ricky Cortez

April 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"The entire team at SF is amazing. Thank you so much for walks taking care of our needs in an efficient, informative, economical and friendly manner. Thats how you build a relationship that grows!"

Normand Edma

January 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is my first time dealing with State Farm and I can say it was definitely worth it. The agent (Glorine) was able to give me a great insurance quote compared to the other companies I could of chosen. Better coverage and lower price, cant beat that!"

Mike O'Boyle

January 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"Christine has a great Agency. I highly recommend using her office for all of your auto, home, life and business insurance needs."

Natasha Talmadge

January 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"I absolutely love State Farm!! I have been a customer for over 20 years. Christine Coster's office is the best! They have outstanding customer service and are always willing to help!"

Mil Carlo

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ive been with Statefarm for quite a few years now. They've insuranced 3 cars & now my home. Ive had the good fortune of being assisted by professionals with my best interest in mind. For my recent home & car purchases, Sheronda Richardson has been the agent Ive dealt with & she is so on point with my paperwork & anything else I need. I'll continue to use Statefarm & couldn't be happier. Like a good neighborhood, Statefarm really is there."

John Kieser

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Worked with Hope and was most appreciative of her assistance. I saved a fair amount of money using State Frame and Hope."

chris

November 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Everyone at Christine Coster’s office is knowledgeable available and ready to answer any questions you have. Linda is amazing and has even reached out when I forgot to make a payment to ensure my insurance didn’t lapse. I highly recommend this office."

Sandra P

August 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been a State Farm customer for over 22 years. I have my car insurance, my mortgage and my home insurance through State Farm. I continue to be a satisfied customer, but what I like most of all is the support that I receive from the office of Christine Coster. Linda Mason, an employee of the Office of Christine Coster is a wonderful and professional individual. Her willingness to support and her friendly tone on the phone, puts you at comfort even when you are frantic and upset. I am always thankful to Linda for her support, her willingness to go the extra mile and her friendly and reassuring voice. Thank you Linda Mason for always being there for me and for my dad. We truly appreciate you and your service!!! Thank you Again!!!!"

c y

July 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"State Farm representative Linda Mason was absolutely fantastic!!! She was extremely professional, helpful, kind and went above and beyond to help me in record time. I am so incredibly grateful. Thank you Linda, and thank you State Farm!"

Richard Akoh

July 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was looking for professional liability insurance and naturally decided to start the search locally. Christine responded to my online enquiry with a schedule time to call, and called as promised. Christine brings a personal touch to her thoroughly professional approach - she took the time to understand my situation and what I needed, and whilst State Farm does not offer a part of the coverage I needed, she was quick to offer direction on where to look, and what to look out for. Overall, a very rewarding experience, and I am pleased to find a place that still puts the client first and that has not lost the human touch. I can only strongly recommend that you give Christine and her team a look for any insurance needs - you will be pleasantly surprised!"

Beth Gwathney

June 24, 2020

5  out of  5
"Linda Mason is an outstanding member of the State Farm team. She is always professional, thorough and consistent. It's always a pleasure to work with her."

Chante' Thorne

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"I've known Sharonda and Linda for about 10 years and they show me professionals service. I brought my mom's to them & she loves them. The product you get is nothing compare to the service they give you , they are the best ."

Roy Melvin

May 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Been with state farm for over 20 years and I've alway had good service Sharonda and Linda are the best . Love them both like a family member, I always refer friend and family members to them."

Caroline Fabrizio

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Thank you Miss Linda for taking the time and always have answers for me I appreciate it be safe"

Jolea Georges

April 29, 2020

5  out of  5
"My family has been using State Farm for all of our insurance needs for a very long time. My dad has interacted with most of Christine's staff over the years, and just like her, they are all outstanding. Sheronda, however, is in a category of her own. She naturally excels at being attentive, listening, courteous, and considerate. She attends almost effortlessly to her customer and I am so grateful for her putting so much of herself into her work. The quality, the value, and the professionalism of Coster’s staff is nothing but SATISFACTORY."

Phil Georges

April 10, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have been using State Farm for All my insurance needs for a very long time by now. I have interacted with most of Christine's staff over the years, and just like her, they are all outstanding. Sheronda, however, is in a category of her own. She naturally excels at being attentive, listening, courteous, and considerate. She attends almost effortlessly to her customer and I am so grateful for her for putting so much of her beautiful self into her work."

Mercy Agyeman-Ackon

March 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"They are fantastic. Love them."

Michelle Williams

March 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience with State Farm was amazing. They offered me a significant savings and within just a few days I was able to switch over to a better rate with more coverage. Glorine was one of the most attentive and responsive agents I have ever come across. I highly recommend State Farm for all insurance needs!"