Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Apparna Karthik

Apparna Karthik

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Apparna Karthik
"Worked with Jasmine Perez for our homeowners and auto insurance. With all the stress that comes along with a new home buying process, if there is something you could offload and not be worried about - it could be this by engaging with this phenomenal team. They make things very clear, the process is straightforward and all communications are so friendly and no confusions! Will keep working with them ! Keep going team !"
Profile photo of Adamjee Family

Adamjee Family

April 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Adamjee Family
"Great communication and follow-up with thorough reviews and updates on policies. It was a delightful experience and this is how businesses should operate."
Profile photo of Nathaniel Tabora

Nathaniel Tabora

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathaniel Tabora
"We have been customers for more than 20 years, and the entire team has been extremely helpful, courteous and easy to deal with!"
Profile photo of Tommy Farmer

Tommy Farmer

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tommy Farmer
"Always helpful and very professional"
Profile photo of Nathan Rabideaux

Nathan Rabideaux

March 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Rabideaux
"Christine and her team are great. They are very responsive and friendly. Always go above and beyond to make sure everything is how you want and meets your needs. If you want a helpful agent that makes things easy and simple, then look no further."
Profile photo of IRWIN RAPPAPORT

IRWIN RAPPAPORT

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by IRWIN RAPPAPORT
"IT’S A PLEASURE TALKING WITH CHRISTIE AS SHE ALWAYS IS FABULOUS HELPING ME SOLVE ANY PROBLEMS OR ISSUES I MAY HAVE ! AND CHRISTIE HAS A WONDERFUL AND EXQUISITE PERSONALITY ALWAYS SHINNING THROUGH !!"
Profile photo of Shonda Laurel

Shonda Laurel

February 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shonda Laurel
"Provided Fabulous service and answered all my questions."
Profile photo of Sybil Archibald

Sybil Archibald

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sybil Archibald
"Christie was great to work with!"
Profile photo of Maria Isabella Pontoriero

Maria Isabella Pontoriero

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Isabella Pontoriero
"My family has been working with Sheronda for many many years and her service has been consistent and tailored to our needs. She is knowledgeable and always available to discuss policy questions when they may come up for us. Sheronda provides outstanding customer service and communication to her clients. We are confident in the service and various coverages we have through State Farm and we have loved working with Sheronda."
Profile photo of Tina Ho

Tina Ho

January 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Ho
"Sheronda is literally the most dependable insurance agent Ive ever met. I get really depend on her to help me whenever I have a question about my policy. She's knowledgeable, and it's quite telling how passion she is about insurance. If I could give her more than five stars, I would. Highly recommended. 💓"
Profile photo of Janine Elliott

Janine Elliott

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janine Elliott
"Sheronda was the best insurance agent we ever worked with!!! She was always friendly, reliable and trustworthy. She went above and beyond to take care of us and we are grateful. These days, stellar customer service is hard to come by. We wish you many blessings Sheronda and look forward to working with you in the future to provide safety for our family ♥️"
Profile photo of Cassie M

Cassie M

January 17, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Cassie M
"Very very disappointed with the service i received. Spoke with Sheronda, she was rude and unprofessional. Her tone was very condescending. Would not recommend this office to anyone. Pick somewhere else to do business. Another thing their response below won’t allow me to reply so i will Say this. We were not ineligible for insurance we had an insurance office who employs lazy rude people. Don’t try to flip the narrative because you failed to teach your staff common courtesy. Your response below is incorrect and flawed and shows the character of this branch of State Farm. Blame the customer instead of accepting responsibility. Typical and sad. Would not recommend. ZERO OUT OF TEN. So many years of experience and still haven’t learned common courtesy but i guess It’s not so common."
Profile photo of Janice Andino

Janice Andino

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Janice Andino
"My concerns were addressed and resolved quickly and with much compassion. They were knowledgeable and accommodating. Thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Lydia Tsegai-Lade

Lydia Tsegai-Lade

June 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lydia Tsegai-Lade
"Jasmine is great!! very perfessional and overall nice to deal with . ."
Profile photo of Rajesh Batreja

Rajesh Batreja

May 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rajesh Batreja
"It has been a pleasure working with Sheronda Richardson in your team! Sheronda is focused on understanding her customers needs and goes out of her way to provide suitable options! Keep up the great work Sheronda!"
Profile photo of Arthur Saladino

Arthur Saladino

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Saladino
"I just had a great experience opening a new insurance policy with State Farm. Christie is a sweetheart! She was incredibly knowledgeable and kind, I felt like I was speaking with an old friend. Thank you Christie! You rock!!"
Profile photo of Arthur Goldman

Arthur Goldman

April 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Arthur Goldman
"Sheronda Listened! The HOA at my condo changed the insurance coverage. It was a bit confusing to ensure that I had the proper coverage. I called and explained my concerns to my Representative, Sheronda Richardson. Once she did her review, I was called back and we discussed adjustments that were needed. After that, Sheronda notified my HOA of all changes. Totally professional!!! Sheronda has efficiently and effectively handled all of my personal and business insurance needs. Thank you!!!"
Profile photo of Daniela Gioseffi

Daniela Gioseffi

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniela Gioseffi
"This State Farm Agency is pleasant to work with. Sheronda, the Agent who helped me decide my insurance needs, was knowledgeable, courteous, friendly, and efficient. My insurance needs were well met and at an economical rate, too."
Profile photo of Eugene Zingman

Eugene Zingman

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eugene Zingman
"Great customer service, very responsive to client requests. Pleasure to work with!"
Profile photo of wendy bellermann

wendy bellermann

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by wendy bellermann
"Christine and her staff go above and beyond! They are friendly, professional and very organized. I feel like they know me and my family personally and really look out for us. I’d give more stars if I could."
Profile photo of Andrea Lee

Andrea Lee

December 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lee
"I had a great experience working with Hope at State Farm! She was super friendly, helpful, and responsive."
Profile photo of Robert Desantiago

Robert Desantiago

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Desantiago
"idk what happen to my first msg I was sending but like I was sayin..HOPE gave me such a strong positive vibe from the start...she was clear understanding & very patient..I'm sure she has alot of self respect cause that's all she showed me...respect...😁👍 out of all the times I ever called to make a payment this was the first time I hung up smiling...😉👍 I never spoke wit her before so I'm guessing she is new..it would be best to keep this young lady & when I make my next mnth payment I hope she is the one take my call...she didn't make me feel like she could be doing something better then taking my call & especially my payment...I'm a believer with HOPE bein a TEAM PLAYER @ STATE FARM..🦾😎👌"
Profile photo of Anthony Cerullo

Anthony Cerullo

July 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Cerullo
"very knowledgeable, and quick to make changes on my policy I requested."
Profile photo of franklin de jesus

franklin de jesus

May 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by franklin de jesus
"🥰👍"
Profile photo of Piano Man

Piano Man

May 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Piano Man
"My experience with Sheronda has been nothing but professional and helpful with finding the right policy that meets the needs of covering my musical equipment. I’m more at ease. She is a valuable employee to your agency and because of her I’ve considered starting a new house and life insurance policy in the future with State Farm. -Mike"